Mintz Law - 2E2494D0EA88.png

Contact Mintz Law in Edmonton

Thank you for your interest in the legal services offered by Mintz Law. We are an Edmonton-based law firm serving clients in the areas of personal injury, litigation, real estate, estate planning, as well as a broad range of legal issues. Mintz Law has vast experience in representing and achieving real results for our clients.


To schedule a consultation, please call us at 780-425-2041.

Lawyers

Bruce E. Mintz

bmintz@mintzlaw.ca

780-969-3692


John T. A. Stainton

jstainton@mintzlaw.ca

780-969-3696


Dev S. Nanda

dnanda@mintzlaw.ca

780-969-3698


Avnish Nanda

ananda@mintzlaw.ca

780-969-3695


Support Staff

Debbie Spitzig, Litigation Assistant

dshaw@mintzlaw.ca

780-969-3693


Naomi Eddleston, Litigation Assistant

neddleston@mintzlaw.ca

780-969-3697


Lisa Robert, Real Estate Assistant

lrobert@mintzlaw.ca

780-969-3690


Christine Olydam, Corporate Assistant

colydam@mintzlaw.ca

780-969-3699


Lee-Anne Davidson, Reception

ldavidson@mintzlaw.ca

780-425-2041


Barb Pontin, Accounting/Administration

bpontin@mintzlaw.ca

780-907-0596


Methods of Payment

Visa Master Card Interac Direct Payment

Come See Us

Address

400-10357 109 Street NW

Edmonton, AB T5J 1N3


Phone

Main: 780-425-2041

Fax: 780-425-2195


Business Hours

Monday - Friday: 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM

Service Area

Edmonton and the Surrounding Areas

Copyright Mintz Law 2019 - Legal
Created by

Legal notice